冷冻溶脂

墨尔本专业皮肤及激光治疗中心

  • 35年医疗美容经验
  • 澳洲正规医美诊所
  • 10 名澳洲注册医生(非合同制), 7 名澳洲注册医美护士和 9 名经验丰富的皮肤治疗师
  • 以结果为导向的医疗级别皮肤问题解决方案

冷冻溶脂

冷冻溶脂是一项涉及使用低温,真空吸力和LED的综合技术。 通过控制温度冷却至4摄氏度从而让顽固的脂肪细胞结晶并被破坏。 在12周内,这种非手术减脂可替代抽脂手术,为您的身体轮廓提供所需的形状。

疗法

通过使用优化和渐进的冷却过程,皮下脂肪层中相应部分的细胞被冻结。 低温触发了身体脂肪自然地溶解消除,冷冻结晶使脂肪细胞冷冻并且分解但不会损伤皮肤或周围组织,从而减少了脂肪层的厚度。您的目标问题区域将会得到改善,身材更加苗条和紧致

Frequently Asked Questions

这个过程的四个阶段的细分如下:

步骤1: 在目标区域放置冷冻溶脂装置吸头,等温度冷却达到所需温度,冷冻溶脂将会启动。

步骤2: 目标脂肪细胞开始吸收冷冻能量,并开始结晶。

步骤3:在治疗30天内,目标脂肪细胞将会随着身体的新陈代谢而自然死亡。

步骤4:在治疗90天内,被冷冻破坏的脂肪细胞将会从身体中完全被清除。

虽然完全消除目标脂肪细胞需要一段时间,但可以在不到两个月的时间内在治疗区域看到明显的结果。 更重要的是,这些结果也可能随着时间的推移而改善,同时这也取决于您的具体身体情况和治疗状况。

冷冻溶解治疗后效果将持续6 – 8个月。 这个持续时间也取决于患者自身和治疗情况。 我们通常建议至少4次治疗以获得最佳结果,并且每3〜6个月进行一次冷冻治疗以进行维护。

冷冻溶脂没有任何疼痛,无需任何麻醉即可完成。 在开始手术之前,保护凝胶将会被放在所需部位保护皮肤免于冻伤。 通常没有恢复时间,只有极小的和暂时的副作用,例如发红,由于施加器吸力引起轻微的瘀伤,以及轻微的皮肤敏感。

治疗是侵入性的吗?

 

治疗是非侵入性的,只影响脂肪细胞。 它不会作用于这些细胞周围的皮肤,肌肉或器官组织。 它已经过安全认证,并已获得FDA(美国)和加拿大卫生部的批准。

与我们联系,预约免费面诊咨询

*Doctors’ consultations may be bulk billed.

我们的门诊

Skintech CBD

Located in The Paramount Centre, we are easily accessible from the Bourke Street main entrance. Situated along Chinatown, we are just within 5 minutes walk from Bourke Street Mall and Parliament train station.

Shop 5 & 6, Level 1, The Paramount Centre, 108 Bourke Street, Melbourne VIC 3000

Skintech Box Hill

Situated along Ellingworth Parade, we are easily accessible within 5 minutes walk from Box Hill Central shopping centre and Box Hill train station, with ample parking space in the surrounding area.

Level 2, 16-18 Ellingworth Parade, Box Hill Victoria 3128

Skintech Dandenong

Situated along Stud Road and Ann Street within Dandenong Superclinic, with ample parking spaces at the front of the building. We are located approximately 1 kilometre from Dandenong Plaza.

56/58 Stud Rd, Dandenong VIC 3175

Skintech Glen Waverley

Situated on the corner of the Blackburn Rd and Waverley intersection, we are just 3 minutes from Pinewood Shopping Village with ample on-site parking.

420 Blackburn Road, Glen Waverley VIC 3150

Skintech Adelaide

Skintech Adelaide is conveniently located in the Adelaide CBD, just opposite the Zhonghua Gate, and on the east side of Adelaide Bus Station.

1/80 Grote street, Adelaide, South Australia 5000

Body Shaping
(CoolShaping Cryolipolysis)

body slimming small

Body Shaping (CoolShaping Cryolipolysis)

CoolShaping Cryolipolysis is an integrated technology involving the use of Cryo, Vacuum and LED. By controlled cooling down till 4 degrees celsius, stubborn fat cells are crystallized and destroyed. Within 12 weeks, this non-surgical alternative to liposuction, gives the desired shape to your body contours..

Treatment

Through an optimized and gradual process using cold exposure, selective cells in the subcutaneous fat layers are frozen. This triggers the body’s natural fat elimination process and the frozen crystallized fat cells that have died naturally without damaging the skin or surrounding tissue are eliminated, thus reducing thickness of the fat layer. The result is an improvement in your targeted problem areas for a slimmer and firmer body.

coolshape

Before / After

FAQ

What is the treatment process?

The breakdown of the four stages of this process are as below:

Step 1: A CoolShaping applicator is applied at the target area, and cryo-cooling is activated till the desired temperature is reached.

Step 2: The targeted fat cells start responding to the cryo-cooling energy, and start crystallizing.

Step 3: Within 30 days of treatment, the targeted fat cells die a biological death as part of the body’s natural metabolism process.

Step 4: The body eliminates the treated fat cells completely from the system within 90 days of treatment.

How soon will I see the results?

While the complete elimination of targeted fat cells takes some time, one can see visible results in the treated area in as less as two months. What’s more, these results could also improve over time, depending upon your specific condition and treatment.

How long will the results last?

CoolShaping Cryolipolysis gives persistent results for 6 – 8 months after treatment. This duration also depends on the patient and treatment condition. We generally recommend at least 4 sessions to see the best results, and one session every 3-6 months thereafter for maintenance.

Is the treatment painful?

This treatment is painless and can be performed without the need for any anaesthesia. Before starting the procedure, a protective gel is applied to safeguard the skin from frostbite. There is generally no downtime, with only minimal and temporary side effects like redness, minor bruising due to the applicator suction and some desensitization of the skin that will subside.

Is the treatment invasive?

The treatment is non-invasive and only affects the fat cells. It doesn’t act on the skin, muscle or organ tissues that surround these cells. It has been certified safe and has received an approval from the FDA (United States) and Health Canada too.

Contact us for a FREE consultation

YOUR NAME:

YOUR E-MAIL:

YOUR PHONE:

YOUR NEAREST BRANCH:

YOUR CONCERNS:

Free Consultation
close slider

YOUR NAME:

YOUR E-MAIL:

YOUR PHONE:

YOUR NEAREST BRANCH:

YOUR CONCERNS: