激光嫩肤

laser skin rej Stock image for content small

墨尔本专业皮肤及激光治疗中心

  • 35年医疗美容经验
  • 澳洲正规医美诊所
  • 7名澳洲注册医生(非合同制)
  • 以结果为导向的医疗级别皮肤问题解决方案
  • 7名澳洲注册医美护士
  • 9名经验丰富的皮肤治疗师

激光嫩肤

我们的激光嫩肤是一种简单温和的治疗,针对某些特定的皮肤问题,如色素沉着,毛孔粗大,暗沉和衰老迹象。 能够使你的皮肤会看起来更光滑,更健康,更年轻。

治疗方法

激光嫩肤会精准地定位在皮肤有瑕疵的部分,同时保持周围健康肌肤不变。 激光产生的热能将有助于真皮中产生新的胶原蛋白,加速皮肤再生,形成更紧密和更年轻的全新的皮肤。 根据您的具体问题,我们有一系列医疗级激光器来帮您达到预期的效果。

Treatment Laser

之前 / 之后

FAQ

激光嫩肤可以针对那些皮肤问题?

我们的激光嫩肤治疗可针对和治疗不同的皮肤问题,如皮肤老化、细纹和皱纹、晒伤皮肤、色斑和晒斑、毛孔粗大、皮肤松弛、肤色肤质不均匀。 激光嫩肤也可以作为一个整体的嫩肤治疗,来提高肤质及提亮肤色。

这种激光与其他激光有何不同?

我们的Twinlight(双子星)激光能够精准地瞄准你皮肤的问题所在,同时也令健康肌肤保持理想的状态。 这意味着您将以最短的修复时间获得理想的结果,以此更快地恢复每日的正常生活!

修复期是多久?

您的修复时间取决于治疗的类型、深度、及强度。有些可能没有任何的恢复期,而有的可能需要最多两周的恢复时间。 我们的皮肤专家会在咨询时, 为您进行更详细的解释。

效果如何?

治疗的效果取决于您的皮肤状况以及您皮肤问题。一般而言,这种治疗方法会让你的皮肤变得更光滑、更均匀、更年轻。 然而,有些患者可能会需要比其他患者更长的时间,更多治疗次数才能到预期的效果。

由谁来操作激光?

我们的激光治疗会由专业激光操作认证的激光技师,护士,或医生完成。在Skientech,我们所有的临床医生都有多年的经验,在这个领域拥有一定的专业性,来为您提供值得信赖、安全和有效的治疗。

联系我们预约免费咨询

每个人的皮肤状况不同,需要对应不同的治疗,我们专业的团队提供免费的咨询,解决不同的肌肤问题,并为您的美丽提供多种医疗美容解决方案。

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
Free Video or Phone Consultation
close slider

Each person's skin condition is unique. Our professional team can provide a complimentary skin consultation, and tailor a treatment plan specially to achieve the results that you desire.

Laser Skin Rejuvenation

laser skin rej Stock image for content small

Laser Skin Rejuvenation

Our Laser Skin Rejuvenation treatment is a gentle and simple procedure, which targets specific concerns such as pigmentation, enlarged pores, dullness, and signs of ageing. Your skin will be left looking smoother, healthier, and younger.

Treatment

Laser Rejuvenation treatment works by accurately targeting imperfections in the skin, whilst leaving the surrounding healthy skin untouched. The heat from the laser will help to produce new collagen in the dermis and speed up skin regeneration, to form newer, tighter and younger skin. Based on your specific concerns, we have a range of medical grade lasers that can be used to attain your desired results.

Treatment Laser

Before / After

FAQ

Which skin concerns can be targeted?

Our laser rejuvenation treatment can target and treat skin concerns such as ageing skin, fine lines and wrinkles, sun damaged skin, pigmentation and sun spots, large and open pores, loose skin and uneven skin tone and texture. It may also be used as an overall skin rejuvenation treatment for those who wish to freshen up their complexion.

What makes this laser treatment different to any other laser?

Our Twinlight laser targets your skin concerns, leaving your healthy skin untouched. This means that you will receive desired results with minimal downtime so you can resume normal activities faster!

What is the downtime?

The depth and type of treatment you receive will determine how much downtime you might have. Some patients will have no downtime at all, whereas others might have up to 14 days of downtime. Our skin specialist will discuss what you can expect and how you can look after your skin during your appointment.

What results can I expect?

Results will vary depending on your skin condition and the concerns you have. Generally, this treatment is designed to leave you with smoother, more even, and younger looking complexion. Some patients may need more sessions than others to receive the desired result.

Who will be doing my treatment?

Our procedur are carried out by our laser technicians, nurses, and doctors who are certified to perform skin laser treatments. All our clinicians at Skintech have had years of experience and specialise in this field to provide you with trustworthy, safe and effective treatments.

Contact us for a FREE consultation

YOUR NAME:

YOUR E-MAIL:

YOUR PHONE:

YOUR NEAREST BRANCH:

YOUR CONCERNS: