墨尔本玻尿酸丰唇

lip-enhancement-Stock image for content_-small

墨尔本专业皮肤及激光治疗中心

  • 35年医疗美容经验
  • 澳洲正规医美诊所
  • 7名澳洲注册医生(非合同制)
  • 以结果为导向的医疗级别皮肤问题解决方案
  • 7名澳洲注册医美护士
  • 9名经验丰富的皮肤治疗师

什么是玻尿酸丰唇术

玻尿酸丰唇术是一种很常见的微整形治疗,它可以自然地改善你的唇形,嘴唇厚度和饱满度。好的玻尿酸丰唇术可以让你的五官更协调。随着我们年龄地增长,唇部软组织也会慢慢变薄,渐渐地暴漏我们的年龄,玻尿酸丰唇可以自然地修复唇部流失地饱满程度,实现面部年轻化。

玻尿酸丰唇术的治疗方法

我们会用很细小的针头在唇部施打玻尿酸,在提高嘴唇饱满度的同时按照客人的喜好给唇部塑形。玻尿酸是凝胶状的材料,在唇部使用的玻尿酸更是非常细软,从而很好地和唇部组织结合,达到柔软仿真的效果。

Before / After

关于玻尿酸丰唇的常见问题

什么时候可以看到效果?

注射后即刻就可以看到效果,玻尿酸治疗可以说是立竿见影的。但是最终的效果可能会在治疗后一周才能确定,因为需要一些时间消肿和让玻尿酸在软组织里稳定下来。

效果可以坚持多久?

一般情况下玻尿丰唇充可以坚持3-12个月。不同品牌和型号的玻尿酸针剂可以坚持的时间都不同,并且每个人代谢玻尿酸的速度也是不同的,比如说经常运动和蒸桑拿的客人就可能发现玻尿酸代谢得快一点。 玻尿酸是体内自然存在的物质,所以也会自然地被人体分解。

玻尿酸丰唇针是怎么注射的?

我们会用很小的针头在唇部注射玻尿酸,治疗之中会有一些不适,但是大多数人都可以忍受的。为了提升治疗的舒适感,很多玻尿酸产品都有自带的利多卡因局部麻醉剂,所以注射是相对舒适无痛的。需要的时候我们可以进行表皮的局部麻醉。玻尿酸注射进入嘴唇后,会和人体软组织融合,我们会适当的按摩,保证玻尿酸的顺滑平整。整个注射过程可能不到十分钟,但我们会给客人预约30-45分钟地时间,主要保证术前术后的沟通。

我适合做玻尿酸丰唇吗?

很多人都适合做玻尿酸丰唇的。在skintech姿颜医美,我们会确认每个人在注射治疗前都能做好一对一的面诊咨询和面部分析,从而确定最适合每个人面部特征和性格的唇形。我们会根据您的需要,选择适合您的产品。

- 谁会给我施打去皱针呢?

玻尿酸填充是医疗注射类服务,牵扯到注射安全和卫生,所以一定是要经由澳洲合法注册医生或医美护士注射. 在Skintech姿颜医美诊所,您可以放心交给我们,我们所有的员工都受过正规培训。经验丰富的医美医生或护士会为你操作玻尿酸注射,保证您治疗的每个阶段感到舒适。

联系我们预约免费咨询

每个人的皮肤状况不同,需要对应不同的治疗,我们专业的团队提供免费的咨询,解决不同的肌肤问题,并为您的美丽提供多种医疗美容解决方案。

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
Free Video or Phone Consultation
close slider

Each person's skin condition is unique. Our professional team can provide a complimentary skin consultation, and tailor a treatment plan specially to achieve the results that you desire.

Lip Enhancement

lip-enhancement-Stock image for content_-small

Lip Enhancement

Dermal fillers in the lips are used to enhance the natural shape, size and structure of your lips to create an aesthetically pleasing profile to suit your facial structure and features, without the need of surgery. It restores the collagen that naturally diminishes as we age which results in lost volume, thinner lips and fine lines to form around the mouth area.

Treatment

Lip filler injections are performed by administering small amounts of a gel like substance into the lip area, with the use of tiny injections. This gel then blends with the tissue found within the lip area resulting in fuller, plumper looking lips. This gel consists of hyaluronic acid, which makes it a safe treatment, as it is naturally found within your body.

Before / After

FAQ

When will I see results?

The results are seen almost immediately after your treatment however there may be swelling right after your treatment. You will see the full effect of your treatment within a week from the day of your session.

How long will the results last?

The results can last anywhere between 3 to 12 months. This will depend on a variety of factors such as the product used during the procedure, how much filler was used and how quickly your body metabolises and dissolves the filler, as the hyaluronic acid contained in the filler, is naturally broken down by the body. Each patient is different, therefore, results will vary.

What is the treatment process?

Lip filler injections are administered by using a very fine needle which some describe as the sensation of small pin-prick or mosquito sting. It works by injecting hyaluronic acid into the lip area. The hyaluronic acid is then distributed evenly and blends with the tissue found within your lip area resulting in fuller, plumper looking lips.

During the treatment you may feel minor discomfort. Most dermal fillers have a local anaesthetic (0.3% lidocaine) included in the product, therefore, this will provide you with a more comfortable and pain free experience. Each session can take around 30-45 minutes.

Are lip fillers suitable for me?

Most patients are suitable candidates for lip filler treatment. At Skintech Medical we provide you with a face mapping analysis and a consultation before the procedure in order to determine the size and shape that will suit your facial feature and structure. During your consultation you may discuss your expectations and what look you would like to achieve as well as the different product options that we may have.

Who will be administering my treatment?

At Skintech Medical, you can rest assured that you’re in good hands as all of our staff are medically trained and certified. Our registered nurses work alongside experienced skin doctors to deliver cosmetic treatments you can trust.

Contact us for a FREE consultation

YOUR NAME:

YOUR E-MAIL:

YOUR PHONE:

YOUR NEAREST BRANCH:

YOUR CONCERNS:

Free Consultation
close slider

YOUR NAME:

YOUR E-MAIL:

YOUR PHONE:

YOUR NEAREST BRANCH:

YOUR CONCERNS: