镭射阴道紧缩术(私密紧致术)

墨尔本专业皮肤及激光治疗中心

  • 35年医疗美容经验
  • 澳洲正规医美诊所
  • 10 名澳洲注册医生(非合同制), 7 名澳洲注册医美护士和 9 名经验丰富的皮肤治疗师
  • 以结果为导向的医疗级别皮肤问题解决方案

镭射阴道紧缩术

镭射阴道紧缩术,又称私密紧致术,通过镭射的能量来紧致和增强阴道内壁并且帮助改善尿失禁。用无创镭射来改善阴道松弛和阴道萎缩。

治疗方法

在私密紧致术的过程中,医生需要在您的阴道中放入金属镜,金属镜与您在子宫颈抹片检查中使用的类似。 镭射的能量会通过此设备产生热能来达到促进阴道内新的胶原蛋白重组并产生新的胶原蛋白细胞。 效果上会改善由于分娩或者年龄衰老上导致的阴道的松弛,弹性下降还有润滑度降低等问题。

Frequently Asked Questions

尽管大多数的女性适合阴道紧缩术,但也有一些例外。 在安排您做此治疗之前,您需要和Skintech姿颜医美诊所的医生做 一个全面评估,确保您是合适的治疗者。

此治疗无痛无创。有些客人会在治疗后感觉轻微的红肿,接下来的几天伴随着少量分泌物,但这些都会在一周内消失。Skintech姿颜医美诊所也会提供您治疗后的自我护理手册指导,让您没有后顾之忧。

有些客人会在治疗中,特别是当镭射靠近阴道口的位置,感受到轻微的灼伤感。 然而,大部分客人认为此治疗只有轻微的疼痛和不适,并且都能被接受。

客人通常需要1-2次的治疗。 具体治疗的次数会在您与医生的面诊中得知。

效果会在皮肤细胞更新,新的胶原蛋白产生之后被发现。您会在做完治疗的第一个月感觉改善,并且效果持续至治疗后的4-6个月。

与我们联系,预约免费面诊咨询

*Doctors’ consultations may be bulk billed.

我们的门诊

Skintech CBD

Located in The Paramount Centre, we are easily accessible from the Bourke Street main entrance. Situated along Chinatown, we are just within 5 minutes walk from Bourke Street Mall and Parliament train station.

Shop 5 & 6, Level 1, The Paramount Centre, 108 Bourke Street, Melbourne VIC 3000

Skintech Box Hill

Situated along Ellingworth Parade, we are easily accessible within 5 minutes walk from Box Hill Central shopping centre and Box Hill train station, with ample parking space in the surrounding area.

Level 2, 16-18 Ellingworth Parade, Box Hill Victoria 3128

Skintech Dandenong

Situated along Stud Road and Ann Street within Dandenong Superclinic, with ample parking spaces at the front of the building. We are located approximately 1 kilometre from Dandenong Plaza.

56/58 Stud Rd, Dandenong VIC 3175

Skintech Glen Waverley

Situated on the corner of the Blackburn Rd and Waverley intersection, we are just 3 minutes from Pinewood Shopping Village with ample on-site parking.

420 Blackburn Road, Glen Waverley VIC 3150

Skintech Adelaide

Skintech Adelaide is conveniently located in the Adelaide CBD, just opposite the Zhonghua Gate, and on the east side of Adelaide Bus Station.

1/80 Grote street, Adelaide, South Australia 5000

LVT Intimalase Treatment
(Laser Vaginal Tightening)

Woman-rose-petals

LVT Intimalase Treatment (Laser Vaginal Tightening)

Laser Vaginal Tightening, or Intimalase, has been designed to tighten and strengthen your vaginal walls and assist in stress urinary incontinence. In a simple, non-surgical treatment, you can find the solution for vaginal relaxation and atrophy.

Treatment

Intimalase treatment is performed by inserting a speculum into the vagina which is similar to the one used during a pap test. The device produces heat that stimulates new collagen remodelling to occur and create new collagen fibres in the vaginal tissues. The result is an improvements in your vagina’s flexibility, elasticity, and lubrication, which may have become deteriorated after child birth or as you age.

Before / After

FAQ

Who is suitable for this treatment?

Although most women are suitable for the Intimalase treatment, there may be some who are not. Before scheduling you in for a treatment, you will undergo an assessment with one of our doctors here at Skintech to ensure you are a suitable candidate.

Is there any downtime and anything I should avoid after my treatment?

This is a walk in, walk out procedure. Some patients may experience slight swelling and redness after the treatment, along with some mild discharge for the next few days, however these will be resolved over the week. You will be provided with after care instructions during your treatment session at Skintech Medical.

Is the treatment painful?

Some patients have experienced a mild burning sensation at the entrance of the vagina during the procedure. However, this treatment is usually well tolerated with minimal pain or discomfort.

How many treatments will I require?

Patients usually require 1-2 sessions. The number of sessions you require will be determined during your consultation with our medical doctor.

How soon will I see results?

Results will be noticed as the skin cells are regenerated and new collagen is produced. You will notice the effects of your treatment within the first month and continue to notice improvements over the following 4-6 months after your treatment.

Contact us for a FREE consultation

YOUR NAME:

YOUR E-MAIL:

YOUR PHONE:

YOUR NEAREST BRANCH:

YOUR CONCERNS:

Free Consultation
close slider

YOUR NAME:

YOUR E-MAIL:

YOUR PHONE:

YOUR NEAREST BRANCH:

YOUR CONCERNS: